Term Time Date
AS / A level Results day Thursday 16 August 2018
Staff Return to Work **** Tuesday 21st August 2018
GCSE Results day Thursday 23 August 2018
Enrolment Friday 24 August 2018
Bank Holiday Monday 27th August 2018
Enrolment Tuesday 28th August 2018
Enrolment Wednesday 29th August 2018
Enrolment Thursday 30th August 2018
Enrolment Friday 31st August 2018
Late Enrolment Monday 3rd September 2018
Late Enrolment Tuesday 4th September 2018
1st Years induction (AS & VOC) Wednesday 5th September 2018
1st Years induction (VOC) Thursday 6th September 2018
2nd Years induction (AS & VOC) Friday 7th September 2018
Scheduled Programme Commences Monday 10th September 2018
Open Evening Wednesday 10th October 2018
Scheduled Programme Ends Thursday 18th October 2018
Open Evening Tuesday 16th October 2018
Interview/Development Friday 19th October 2018
Half Term Monday 22nd October 2018 - Sunday 28th October 2018
Scheduled Programme Commences Monday 29th October 2018
Open Day Saturday 10th November 2018
Scheduled Programme Ends Thursday 20th December 2018
College Closed Monday 24th December 2018
Bank Holiday Tuesday 25th December 2018
Bank Holiday Wednesday 26th December 2018
College Closed Thursday 27th December - Monday 31st December 2018
Bank Holiday Tuesday 1st January 2019
College Closed Wednesday 2nd January 2019
College Closed Thursday 3rd January 2019
College Closed Friday 4th January 2019
Scheduled Programme Commences Monday 7th January 2019
Half Term Monday 18th February 2019 - Sunday 24th February 2019
Open Day Wednesday 27th February 2019
Scheduled Programme Ends Friday 29th March 2019
Scheduled Programme Commences Monday 15th April 2019
Bank Holiday Friday 19th April 2019
Bank Holiday Monday 22nd April 2019
Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019
Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019
Bank Holiday Monday 27th May 2019
Half Term Monday 27th May 2019 - Sunday 2nd June 2019
Scheduled Programme Ends Wednesday 26th June 2019
Introductory Day Thursday 27th June 2019
Year 10 Taster Day Friday 28th June 2019
Year 10 Taster Day Monday 1st July 2019
Development Day and Clear Out Days Tuesday 2nd July - Friday 5th July 2019
AS/A Level Results Day Thursday 15th August 2019 (Provisional)
Staff Return to Work Tuesday 20th August 2019
GCSE Results Day Thursday 22nd August 2019 (Provisional)

Contact Us

We are here to help you.