## Corporation Membership and Terms of Office (Agreed by the Corporation on 29<sup>th</sup> June 2021)

Membership	1 <sup>st</sup> Appointment	Latest Appointmen t	Expiry Date
Liaqat Ali	18/05/1994	01/09/2020	31/08/2024
Peter Bury	01/09/2008	01/09/2021	31/08/2025
Emily Cowburn	01/09/2020		31/08/2024
Angela Davies	01/09/2018		31/08/2022
Charlie Deane - Principal			Principal Ex-Officio
Jean Frodsham (Staff Member Academic)	01/03/2016	01/09/2018	31/08/2022
Mark Granby	13/05/2014	01/09/2019	31/08/2023
Daniel Hart (Student Governor)	01/09/2021		31/08/2023
Anne Holt (Staff Member Business	30/10/2018		29/10/2022
Support)			
Phil Johnson	01/05/2009	01/09/2018	31/08/2022
Peter Nicol – Chair to 31/08/2022	15/12/2004	1/09/2018	31/08/2022
Caitlyn O'Sullivan (Student Governor)	01/09/2021		31/08/2023
Naomi Sharples	04/05/2021		31/08/2022
Paul Smith	15/10/2013	01/09/2018	31/08/2022
Chris Trees – Vice Chair to 31/08/2023	06/07/2006	01/09/2021	31/08/2025
Vacancy			
<b>Co-Opted Members of Committees who</b>			
are Attendee's at Corporation Meetings			
Lynne Vernon - Resources	07/10/2014	01/09/2021	31/08/2024
Daniel Weidenbaum - (Audit)	29/09/1999	01/09/2021	31/08/2024

Membership = 16 Quorum

## 3. Committee Membership 2021/22

Audit Committee	MEMBERSHIP = 5 QUORUM = 2
MEMBERS:	IN ATTENDANCE:
Liaqat Ali (Chair)	Clerk
Peter Bury	Deputy Principal
Anne Holt	RSM - Internal Audit Service
Phil Johnson	Grant Thornton -Financial Statements Auditors
Daniel Weidenbaum (Co-opted)	Other Managers- as appropriate

Curriculum and Quality Committee	MEMBERSHIP = 10 QUORUM = 4
MEMBERS:	IN ATTENDANCE:
Chris Trees (Chair)	Clerk
Emily Cowburn	
Angela Davies	Deputy Principal
Charlie Deane	
Jean Frodsham	
Daniel Hart (Student Member)	Daniel Hart
Caitlyn O' Sullivan (Student Member)	
Naomi Sharples	Other Managers- as appropriate
Paul Smith	
Lynne Vernon (Co-opted)	

Resources Committee	MEMBERSHIP = 5 QUORUM = 2
MEMBERS:	IN ATTENDANCE:
Angela Davies (Chair)	Clerk
Charlie Deane	Deputy Principals
Vacancy	Director of IT Services, Health and Safety and Estates
Peter Nicol	Director of Planning and Information Services
Mark Granby	Director of HR and Customer Service
	Other Managers- as appropriate

Search Committee	MEMBERSHIP = 5 QUORUM = 2
MEMBERS:	IN ATTENDANCE:
Peter Nicol (Chair)	Clerk
Chris Trees (Vice Chair)	
Liaqat Ali	
Charlie Deane	
Angela Davies	

Remuneration Committee	MEMBERSHIP = 3 QUORUM = 2
MEMBERS:	IN ATTENDANCE:
Peter Nicol	Clerk
Chris Trees (Chair)	Principal
Angela Davies	Deputy Principals