Term Time Date
Scheduled Programme Ends Friday 20th December 2019
College Closed Monday 23rd - 31st December 2019
Bank Holiday Wednesday 1st January 2020
College Closed Thursday 2nd & 3rd January 2020
Scheduled Programme Commences Monday 6th January 2020
Foundation Studies Open Event Tuesday 28th January 2020
Half Term Monday 17th February – 21st February 2020
Open Evening Wednesday 26th February 2020
Scheduled Programme Ends Friday 3rd April 2020
Easter Holiday Monday 6th April 2020 – 17th April 2020
Scheduled Programme Commences Monday 20th April 2020
Bank Holiday Friday 8th May 2020
Bank Holiday Monday 25th May 2020
Half Term Monday 25th May –29th May 2020
Scheduled Programme Ends Wednesday 24th June 2020
Introductory Day Monday 22nd June 2020
Year 10 Taster Day Thursday 25th June 2020
Year 10 Taster Day Friday 26th June 2020
Staff Development Day and Clear Out Days Monday 29th June 2020 – Friday 3rd July 2020
Graduation Wednesday 15th July 2020

Term Time 2020 - 2021

Term Time Date
A level Results day Thursday 13th August 2020
Staff Return to Work Tuesday 18th August 2020
GCSE Results day Thursday 20th August 2020
Enrolment Thursday 20th August – Monday 24th August 2020
Late Enrolment Tuesday 25th August – Friday 28th August 2020
Bank Holiday Monday 31st August 2020
Late Enrolment (continued) Tuesday 1st September 2020
1st Years Induction (AS & VOC) 9.00am-3.00pm Wednesday 2nd September 2020
1st Years Induction (VOC) 9.00am-3.00pm Thursday 3rd September 2020
2nd Year Induction 9.00am-11.00am Friday 4th September 2020
Scheduled Programme Commences Monday 7th September 2020
Wellbeing Day (college closed) Friday 2nd October 2020
Open Evening Wednesday 7th October 2020
Open Evening Tuesday 13th October 2020
Development Day Monday 19th October 2020
Half Term Monday 26th October – 30th October 2020
Scheduled Programme Commences Tuesday 3rd November 2020
Open Day & Interviews Saturday 21st November 2020
Scheduled Programme Ends (Full day) Friday 18th December 2020
College Closed Monday 21st - 24th December 2020
Bank Holiday Friday 25th December 2020
Bank Holiday Monday 28th December 2020
College Closed Tuesday 29th December - 31st December 2020
Bank Holiday Friday 1st January 2021
Scheduled Programme Commences Monday 4th January 2021
Half Term Monday 15th February – 19th February 2021
Open Evening Wednesday 24th February 2021
Welcome Event Thursday 25th March 2021
Scheduled Programme Ends Thursday 1st April 2021
Bank Holiday Friday 2nd April 2021
Easter Holiday Monday 5th April – 16th April 2021
Scheduled Programme Commences Monday 19th April 2021
Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021
Bank Holiday Monday 31st May 2021
Half Term Monday 31st May – 4th June 2021
Scheduled Programme Ends Wednesday 23rd June 2021
Introductory Day Monday 21st June 2021
Year 10 Taster Day Thursday 24th June 2021
Year 10 Taster Day Friday 25th June 2021
Development Day and Clear Out Days Monday 28th June – Friday 2nd July 2021
AS / A level Results day Thursday 19th August 2021
Staff Return to Work Tuesday 24th August 2021
GCSE Results day Thursday 26th August 2021

Contact Us

We are here to help you.